Archipelago - Miike Snow - Happy To You (File, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Archipelago - Miike Snow - Happy To You (File, Album)

  1. The second album by indie-electro pop trio Miike Snow once again fuses the leisurely vocals of American singer Andrew Wyatt with warm electronic soundscapes provided by the Swedish production team behind Britney Spears' "Toxic." As is a common hallmark for sophomore albums, Happy to You is not as singles-oriented as the Miike Snow debut, and tends to be a little more adventurous.
  2. Miike Snow is an electropop band from Stockholm, Sweden formed in , consisting of American songwriter Andrew Wyatt and Swedish producers Christian Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg. Their eponymous debut album was released in to much critical acclaim, with the lead single 'Animal' appearing on shows such as Gossip Girl.
  3. Happy To You by Miike Snow: Listen to songs by Miike Snow on Myspace, a place where people come to connect, discover, and share.
  4. Mar 16,  · Miike Snow are fantastic and their second album Happy To You has grown on me as much as 's Miike Snow did. Handy hint - don't watch the videos for the singles if you are easily disturbed by strange occurrences!/5(44).
  5. Miike Snow is an indie electro-pop trio that comprises writer/producers Christian Karlsson, Pontus Winnberg, and Andrew Wyatt that debuted in on the label Downtown Records. Based in Stockholm, Sweden, Karlsson and Winnberg are best known as the read more. top albumsMissing: Archipelago.
  6. Jan 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Miike Snow - Happy To You at Discogs. Complete your Miike Snow collection.
  7. Happy to You is the second studio album by Swedish indie pop band Miike dawynsternfirenalmehuginn.xyzinfo was released in the United States on 13 March by Downtown Records and Universal Republic Records, and in the United Kingdom on 19 March by Columbia Records.. Background and recording. Miike Snow announced on social media on that they were working on a new album.
  8. The album was produced by the band with Philippe Zdar and was recorded in a span of two years at Studios d'Herbécourt and Motorbass Studios in Paris, France and at Oscilloscope Laboratories in Missing: Archipelago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *